Board of Commissioners & Directors

Board of Commissioners

President Commissioner
Coenraad (Coen) Jonker

Coen Jonker joined the Commonwealth Bank of Australia (CBA) in 2015 at International Financial Services and responsible for the digital banking... read more
Vice President Commissioner
Andrew Farmer

Andrew Farmer joined Commonwealth Bank in 2015 as Chief Information Officer for the International Financial Services business. ... read more
Independent Commissioner

Suwartini has more than 20 years experience in banking, including more than 12 years as Compliance & HR Director. ... read more
Independent Commissioner
Khairil Anwar

With over 30 years experience in banking sector, Khairil Anwar has held various executive positions at Bank Indonesia... read more


President Director
Lauren Sulistiawati

Lauren joined Commonwealth Bank Indonesia as President Director in February 2016. She has over 25 years of experience in ... read more
Director of SME Banking
Ida Apulia Simatupang

Ida Apulia Simatupang appointed as the Director of SME Banking... read more
Director of Retail Banking
Rustini Dewi

Appointed as Director of Retail Banking on July 2016, Rustini Dewi joined Commonwealth Bank as ... read more
Director of Operations & IT
Tjioe Mei Tjuen

Tjioe Mei Tjuen was appointed as the Director of Operations & IT for Commonwealth Bank in November 2016 ... read more

Director of Compliance 
Thio Sucy

Thio Sucy was appointed as PT Bank Commonwealth Compliance Director in August 2018... read more