

Announcement of Summary of Minutes of The Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders PT Bank Commonwealth

The Board of Directors of PT Bank Commonwealth ("Bank" or "Company") hereby announced that the Company has convened the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders through the Unanimous Written Resolutions of the Shareholders in Lieu of the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders No. SHR/RES/2023/IV/001 dated 6 April 2023 ("Circular Resolution"), with the summary of minutes as follows:

A. Agenda of the Meeting

- 1. Resignation of Company's Director.
- 2. Composition of the Board of Commissioners and the Board of Directors of the Company

B. Shareholders Composition

The Shareholders composition, which has approved and signed the Circular Resolution are as follows:

No.	Name of Shareholders	Total Ownership of Shares	Percentage of Ownership (%)
1	Commonwealth Bank of Australia	4,276,469	99,00
2	PT Giga Galaxy	15,699	0,36
3	PT Murni Galaxy	15,699	0,36
4	PT Samudra Anugrah Megah	4,425	0,10
5	PT Ramadewan Winoko	2,950	0,07
6	PT Prima Rukun Langgeng	2,655	0,06
7	PT Finkom Surya Putra	1,770	0,04
Total of Shares		4,319,667	100,00

C. The Result of the Meeting

The Shareholders has approved and signed the Circular Resolution with the summary of following decisions:

- 1. Approved the resignation of Ming Hong Chen as Company's Director as per 30 April 2023;
- 2. Upon the effectiveness of the above items, the composition of Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors of the Company shall be as follows:

President Commissioners : David Antony Keith Cohen

Independent Commissioners : Khairil Anwar

Independent Commissioners : Suwartini

Independent Commissioners : Teuku Radja Sjahnan

President Director : Sulistiawati (Lauren Sulistiawati)

Director : Timothy Christopher Delahunty

Director : Bagus Harimawan

Director : Sukarman Omar

Compliance Director : Yessika Effendi

PT Bank Commonwealth Board of Directors