Announcement on Change in Management Composition

Announcement on Change in Management Composition
PT Bank Commonwealth

In accordance with Otoritas Jasa Keuangan (“OJK”) Letter No. SR-174/PB.12/2021 dated 30 June 2021 concerning Submission of Copy of the Decision of the Fit and Proper Assessment on the Nomination of Human Resources Director of PT Bank Commonwealth (“Bank” or “Company”) and Copy of the Decision of OJK Board of Commissioners  No. KEP-81/D.03/2021 dated 25 June 2021 concerning the Result of Fit and Proper Assessment of Bagus Harimawan as Nominee of Human Resource Director, the Board of Directors of the Bank hereby announced: 

  • The Bank has appointed Bagus Harimawan as Director of Human Resources on 30 June 2021;
  • Following such appointment, composition of the Bank’s Board of Directors and Board of Commissioners effective on 30 June 2021 are as follow:


Board of Commissioners

President Commissioner                                      : David Cohen 

Vice President Commissioner                             : Stephen Vile

Independent Commissioner                                : Suwartini

Independent Commissioner                                : Khairil Anwar



Board of Directors

President Director                                                   : Lauren Sulistiawati

Director of Compliance                                          : Yessika Effendi

Director                                                                     : Ming Hong Chen

Director                                                                     : Timothy Christopher Delahunty

Director                                                                     : Bagus Harimawan



PT Bank Commonwealth

Board of Directors